Our People

  • Services

  • Departments

  • Locations

Ole Kristian Aarnes

Shipbroker

Bergen

+4740285934

okaarnes@steem1960.com

Chems/Palms

Liquid Chemicals

Ole Kristian Aarnes

Shipbroker

Bergen

+4740285934

okaarnes@steem1960.com

Chems/Palms

Liquid Chemicals

Christian-Abel-Engh10526-web1200x1200

Christian Abel Engh

Head of Liquid Chemicals

Oslo

+4790999396

caengh@steem1960.com

Chems/Palms

Liquid Chemicals / Time Charter

Christian-Abel-Engh10526-web1200x1200

Christian Abel Engh

Head of Liquid Chemicals

Oslo

+4790999396

caengh@steem1960.com

Chems/Palms

Liquid Chemicals / Time Charter

06_Jeremy_Chng-aip_por_steem1960_2024-01-09_0149

Jeremy Chng

Shipbroker

Singapore

+6584284537

jeremy@steem1960.com.sg

Chems/Palms

Liquid Chemicals

06_Jeremy_Chng-aip_por_steem1960_2024-01-09_0149

Jeremy Chng

Shipbroker

Singapore

+6584284537

jeremy@steem1960.com.sg

Chems/Palms

Liquid Chemicals

Achraf-Douiri_DSC3150-web1200x1200

Achraf Douiri

Shipbroker

Oslo

+4791587879

adouiri@steem1960.com

Chems/Palms

Liquid Chemicals

Achraf-Douiri_DSC3150-web1200x1200

Achraf Douiri

Shipbroker

Oslo

+4791587879

adouiri@steem1960.com

Chems/Palms

Liquid Chemicals

Hans-Godoey

Hans Godøy

Shipbroker

Houston

+17138378110

hgodoey@steem1960.com

Chems/Palms

Liquid Chemicals

Hans-Godoey

Hans Godøy

Shipbroker

Houston

+17138378110

hgodoey@steem1960.com

Chems/Palms

Liquid Chemicals

04_Kwa_Han_Wee-aip_por_steem1960_2024-01-09_0089

Kwa Han Wee

Shipbroker

Singapore

+6582185790

hanwee@steem1960.com.sg

Chems/Palms

Vegetable Oils and Biofuels

04_Kwa_Han_Wee-aip_por_steem1960_2024-01-09_0089

Kwa Han Wee

Shipbroker

Singapore

+6582185790

hanwee@steem1960.com.sg

Chems/Palms

Vegetable Oils and Biofuels

Haakon-Henriksen_DSC3482-web1200x1200

Haakon Henriksen

Shipbroker

Oslo

+4793489859

hhenriksen@steem1960.com

Chems/Palms

Liquid Chemicals / Time Charter

Haakon-Henriksen_DSC3482-web1200x1200

Haakon Henriksen

Shipbroker

Oslo

+4793489859

hhenriksen@steem1960.com

Chems/Palms

Liquid Chemicals / Time Charter

02_Lim_Yu_Jin-aip_por_steem1960_2024-01-09_0054

Yu Jin Lim

Head of Vegetable Oil and Biofuels

Singapore

+6597903205

yujin@steem1960.com.sg

Chems/Palms

Vegetable Oils and Biofuels

02_Lim_Yu_Jin-aip_por_steem1960_2024-01-09_0054

Yu Jin Lim

Head of Vegetable Oil and Biofuels

Singapore

+6597903205

yujin@steem1960.com.sg

Chems/Palms

Vegetable Oils and Biofuels

03_Kevin_Lim-aip_por_steem1960_2024-01-09_0077

Kevin Lim

Shipbroker

Singapore

+6597914513

kevin@steem1960.com.sg

Chems/Palms

Vegetable Oils and Biofuels

03_Kevin_Lim-aip_por_steem1960_2024-01-09_0077

Kevin Lim

Shipbroker

Singapore

+6597914513

kevin@steem1960.com.sg

Chems/Palms

Vegetable Oils and Biofuels

Anders-Lindstøl_DSC2892-web1200x1200

Anders Lindstøl

Shipbroker

Oslo

+4790683567

alindstoel@steem1960.com

Chems/Palms

Liquid Chemicals

Anders-Lindstøl_DSC2892-web1200x1200

Anders Lindstøl

Shipbroker

Oslo

+4790683567

alindstoel@steem1960.com

Chems/Palms

Liquid Chemicals

Ole-Christian-Mustad_DSC3025-web1200x1200

Ole Christian Mustad

Shipbroker

Oslo

+4797988605

ocmustad@steem1960.com

Chems/Palms

Liquid Chemicals

Ole-Christian-Mustad_DSC3025-web1200x1200

Ole Christian Mustad

Shipbroker

Oslo

+4797988605

ocmustad@steem1960.com

Chems/Palms

Liquid Chemicals

Henrik-Ruus-10540-web1200x1200

Henrik R. Ruus

Shipbroker

Oslo

+4790196570

hruus@steem1960.com

Chems/Palms

Liquid Chemicals

Henrik-Ruus-10540-web1200x1200

Henrik R. Ruus

Shipbroker

Oslo

+4790196570

hruus@steem1960.com

Chems/Palms

Liquid Chemicals

Rasmus-Schmidt_DSC2858-web1200x1200

Rasmus Olesen Schmidt

Shipbroker

Oslo

+4795173178

rschmidt@steem1960.com

Chems/Palms

Liquid Chemicals

Rasmus-Schmidt_DSC2858-web1200x1200

Rasmus Olesen Schmidt

Shipbroker

Oslo

+4795173178

rschmidt@steem1960.com

Chems/Palms

Liquid Chemicals

Austin-West

Austin David West

Shipbroker

Houston

+18323310528

awest@steem1960.com

Chems/Palms

Liquid Chemicals

Austin-West

Austin David West

Shipbroker

Houston

+18323310528

awest@steem1960.com

Chems/Palms

Liquid Chemicals

05_Chris_Yeo-aip_por_steem1960_2024-01-09_0121

Chris Yeo

Shipbroker

Singapore

+6598189919

chris@steem1960.com.sg

Chems/Palms

Liquid Chemicals / Time Charter / Vegetable Oils and Biofuels

05_Chris_Yeo-aip_por_steem1960_2024-01-09_0121

Chris Yeo

Shipbroker

Singapore

+6598189919

chris@steem1960.com.sg

Chems/Palms

Liquid Chemicals / Time Charter / Vegetable Oils and Biofuels

09_Shelly_Yuan-aip_por_steem1960_2024-01-09_0258

Shelly Yuan

Shipbroker

Singapore

+6581809203

shelly@steem1960.com.sg

Chems/Palms

Liquid Chemicals

09_Shelly_Yuan-aip_por_steem1960_2024-01-09_0258

Shelly Yuan

Shipbroker

Singapore

+6581809203

shelly@steem1960.com.sg

Chems/Palms

Liquid Chemicals